For more information about our services, contact:

Donna Hamlin, Ph.D.
CEO
donna.hamlin@boardwise.biz
Tel: +1 415-513-0903
Cell: +1 510 517-7791

Murray Cook
COO
murray.cook@boardwise.biz
Tel: +1 415-513-0903
Cell: +1 408-832-2890

Richard Janney
CFO
richard.janney@boardwise.biz
Tel: +1 415-513-0903
Cell: 925-457-3280

Nola Masterson
Managing Partner,Boardwise Futures, LLC
nola.masterson@boardwise.biz
Tel: 415-725-4072

William Lum
Board Advisor
billlum21@comcast.net
Tel: 925-735-3401
Cell: 925-389-0155

Brian Barnier
Partner, US Office
brian@valuebridgeadvisors.com
Cell: 203-295-0426

Bridge Qiao, Ph.D.
Partner, China Office
bridge.qiao@yahoo.com
Tel: +86 21-6419-5185
Cell: +86 136-0163-2569

Ralph Adams
Partner, US Office
ralph.adams@boardwise.biz
Tel: 443-845-1628

Marilyn Nagel
Partner, US Office
marllyn.nagel@boardwise.biz
Tel: 408-421-0933

Grace Betts
Partner - Canada Office
grace.betts@boardwise.biz
Cell: 650-576-1933

Vesna Lijakovska
Partner - Canada Office
vesna.zl@boardwise.biz
Cell:647-227-4137

Christine Koetsier
Partner- European Office
christinekoetsier@gem.partners
Tel: + 31617842863