Call Us: +1 510-517-7791 FREE
Follow Us:
You are here:

Contact

Contact Us

For more information about our services, contact:

Donna Hamlin, Ph.D.
CEO
donna.hamlin@boardwise.biz
Tel: +1 415-513-0903,
      +1 510-647-5089
Cell: +1 510 517-7791

Inessa Obenhuber
Board Advisory Member
inessa@globalprivat.com
Cell: 650-678-6867

Murray Cook
COO
murray.cook@boardwise.biz
Tel: +1 415-513-0903
Cell: +1 408-832-2890

Richard Janney
CFO
richard.janney@boardwise.biz
Tel: +1 415-513-0903
Cell: 925-457-3280

William Lum
Board Director
billlum21@comcast.net
Tel: 925-735-3401
Cell: 925-389-0155

Bridge Qiao, Ph.D.
Director, China Office
bridge.qiao@yahoo.com
Tel: +86 21-6419-5185
Cell: +86 136-0163-2569

Brandon Thompson
Board Advisor
brandont989@gmail.com
Cell: 650-400-0070

Get In Touch

 

© 2015. Board Wise All right reserved.