Call Us! - US: 510-517-7791, Canada: 647-227-4137
Follow Us:
You are here:

Contact

Contact Us

For more information about our services, contact:

Donna Hamlin, Ph.D.
CEO
donna.hamlin@boardwise.biz
Tel: +1 415-513-0903,
Cell: +1 510 517-7791

Inessa O-Childs
Board Advisory Member
inessa@ffcsf.com
Cell: 650-678-6867

Murray Cook
COO
murray.cook@boardwise.biz
Tel: +1 415-513-0903
Cell: +1 408-832-2890

Richard Janney
CFO
richard.janney@boardwise.biz
Tel: +1 415-513-0903
Cell: 925-457-3280

Nola Masterson
nola.masterson@boardwise.biz
Tel: 415-725-4072

William Lum
Board Director
billlum21@comcast.net
Tel: 925-735-3401
Cell: 925-389-0155

Bridge Qiao, Ph.D.
Director, China Office
bridge.qiao@yahoo.com
Tel: +86 21-6419-5185
Cell: +86 136-0163-2569

Ralph Adams
Boardwise Partner
ralph.adams@boardwise.biz
Tel: 443-845-1628

Marilyn Nagel
marllyn.nagel@boardwise.biz
Tel: 408-421-0933
 

Vesna Lijakovska
Partner - Canada Office
vesna.zendelska@boardwise.biz
Cell: 647-227-4137

Christine Koestier
christinekoetsier@gem.partners
Tel: + 31 6 17 84 28 63

Get In Touch

 

© 2015. Board Wise All right reserved.